℗©2018-19KATHLEEN FOWLE             Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Having trouble reading this site? Please update your browser.

  • LIKE me on Facebook
  • Follow me on Instagram
  • Follow me on Twitter
  • SUBSCRIBE to my Youtube Channel

An epic Spiritual Journey.  All pieces are filled with memorable melodies and Kathleen's expressive depth.  Featuring Kathleen's original songs including favorites, Calling Me Home, Hallelujah, So In Awe and more!


Inspirational, Adult Contemporary. Written and arranged by Kathleen Fowle. About 50 minutes. Features choir, orchestra, band with Kathleen on Piano and lead vocal.  Click here to listen.


  1. You are My God
  2. We Cry Holy
  3. Gently You Call
  4. In Your Presence
  5. Calling Me Home
  6. I Have Found
  7. Give You Glory Today
  8. So In Awe
  9. I Will Rest
  10. Inside Out
  11. Laugh Like You Laugh (Be Like You)
  12. Hallelujah


  • "We are all most grateful...and are enjoying your beautiful prayerful compositions.  God bless you and reward you..."     

               ~ Sisters of the Resurrection


  • The structure is well written and the melodies play well against each other.  Thus through the music, performance and imagery the listener is drawn in and remains engaged throughout the song.  Lovely work!”                                     ~ Taxi


Coming Home


Ships USPS within 2 business days of your order.