℗©2018-19KATHLEEN FOWLE             Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Having trouble reading this site? Please update your browser.

  • LIKE me on Facebook
  • Follow me on Instagram
  • Follow me on Twitter
  • SUBSCRIBE to my Youtube Channel

Instrumental Piano. Kathleen's quiet piano. Written, arranged and performed by Kathleen Fowle. Continuous play over 45 minutes.  Limited Supply.  


Bridegroom Calls

Love Awakens Suite:

- Who Am I ?
- You Love Me
- Passionate Embrace
In Love

Nothing Will Separate Us
Dancing With Another
Love Waits


  • "We never get tired of playing "The Journey Home"... It really brings rest to our souls."                                                     ~ Y Klein, Israel

The Journey Home

$15.00 Regular Price
$12.75Sale Price

Ships USPS within 2 business days of your order.